Tags


This post will be short, sweet, and perfectly honest.

I am writing my post because it is easier to write than the mental health case analysis I am avoiding.

I am very excited to be finishing my junior year, because once I take my last final next Wednesday, I can call myself a senior!

I am having trouble controlling my anxiety, but somehow, I am getting everything accomplished

I am just barely beginning to have enough perspective to see that my first semester was a time of transition and high anxiety, my second semester was a time my expectations began to shift and I redefined my roles, my third was a time of intense learning, and this, my fourth semester, I am too close too.  I am going to call it a time of moving forward for the better.

That’s all for now.  I am after all, going to have to write that paper eventually, and… it IS due friday…

