I made a quick post on Monday that was just a way to break my study time.  It wasn’t ment to be inflammatory or angry.  It didn’t convey my dry sence of humor, or a complete picture of me or my life.  It was just a couple statistics of where my time is spent each week while I am in school.  I know that writing a blog opens me up to criticism and subjective opinions.  However, to read a few of my short posts is not to know me.  I am still largely a private person, and very quiet and introverted by nature.  I removed my last post.  A larger piece of the truth is that I have not been coping well with my transition.  I have my own private worries and concerns that I deal with on a daily basis.  This medium gives me an opportunity to write for fun and think through a few of my challenges.  It was never ment to come off as ungrateful or cocky.  That is all I have to say about that.  Soap box time is over.

